Here are some of the most popular communities in the Cobb County, Marietta, Kennesaw, Acworth, Powder Springs, Smyrna, Mableton, Woodstock and surrounding areas along with the number of active listings currently in each community.  Click on one to view the listed properties in that community.

Contact Info
Matthew Share

Associate Broker

Maximum One Greater Atlanta Realtors

4880 Lower Roswell Road Suite 470
Marietta  Georgia 30068

678-520-3113 770-919-8825 x 809

More Info
Social Media

© 2017 Georgia MLS®. All rights reserved.

Information Deemed Reliable, but Not Guaranteed. The property information being provided is for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the participating Brokers.

Last updated on Apr 28, 2017.